Website Manager

Algonquin Baseball and Softball Association

Algonquin Baseball and Softball Association


Algonquin Baseball and Softball Board Members - 2022-23:

[email protected]

Board Members (Updated 9/18/22):

David Fialkow
President (Officer)
Jim DavisVice President (Officer), Sponsorships
Lisa HodgeVP Softball (Officer)
Nick KarmelekSecretary (Officer)
Greg AchenbachTreasurer (Officer)
Josh BishopPlayer Agent (Officer)
Adam FrutmanLeague Info Officer (Officer)
Jason MalinowskiSafety Officer (Officer)
Darryl HeyCoaching Coordinator (Officer)
Brian GrayRegistrar (Officer)
Mike FlynnFields (Northborough)
Mike MurphyDir. of Softball Ops/Softball Player Agent
Jessica MagnusonSoftball Registrar
John WysockiDeputy Treasurer
Brian Sinclair
Shawn CotreauSponsorships
Dave FiorettiFields (Southborough)
Dan RoyEquipment Coordinator (Southborough)
Russ FortiniUmpire Coordinator
Mike McLaughlinSponsorships
Brian ZeigerSummer Coordinator
Brian DiesenhausSchedule Coordinator
Craig WencisOpening Day Coordinator
AJ Bucciarelli
Kim LaurieSoftball Development
Todd Lachiatto
Jim Burak


Algonquin Baseball and Softball Association
 PO BOX 472
Northborough, Massachusetts 01532

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Algonquin Baseball And Softball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In